Make your own free website on Tripod.com

String Cheese Incident
4/13/99 Winooski, Vermont
DAT & CDR Tree


DAT Structure | CDR Structure

Recording Setup:
Neumann TLM 103* > HHb Radius 10 > Apogee AD-8000 > Tascam DA-30
*Suspended from ceiling; 6' spread; 15' from stacks

Set I :
Little Hands, Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms, Suntan,
California Rain, Pirates > Jellyfish, Birdland,
Set II :
Roll Over > Dudley's Kitchen, Gone So Long, Sand Dollar,
Born On The Wrong Planet > Texas > Restless Wind
Encore : Barstool, Mouna Bowa > Hey Pockey Way


Questions or Problems?


DAT Structure

1.Charlie Brush  charlieb@cwix.com
    1.1 Steve Mang  smang@concentric.net
        1.1.1 Chaffe McIlhenny  cmcilhenny@mindspring.com
        1.1.2 Mark Baker  mbaker@carolina.net
        1.1.3 Mike Labuda  rhcpmm@erols.com
        1.1.4 Brian Boland  bkboland@hotmail.com
    1.2 Raymond Coghlan  coghlr@hotmail.com
        1.2.1 Chris Sinko  sinko@mail2.nai.net
        1.2.2 K.C. Cadwallader  kcadwallad@aol.com
        1.2.3 Scott Menne  scottmenne@aol.com
    1.3 Ryan Moore  rymo63@uswest.net
        1.3.1 Tim Christensen  pastortimc@yahoo.com
        1.3.2 Paul Thomson  pthomson@skihood.com
        1.3.3 Jon Riesenfeld  jriesenfeld@hotmail.com
    1.4 Bill Haze  dali_7@hotmail.com
        1.4.1 Mike Skarda  mike.skarda@weil.com
        1.4.2 Mike McDonald  mmcdonal@fclaw.com
        1.4.3 Greg Chaney  Madc@worldnet.att.net
    1.5 Mike Juday  MJuday@vines.colostate.edu
        1.5.1 Matt Noble  noblema@bocc.co.lee.fl.us
        1.5.2. Matt Zavislak  zavislak@uiuc.edu
        1.5.3 Rick Miller  mountainsun@hotmail.com


CDR Structure

1.Robert Kwon  rjkwon@hotmail.com
    1.1 John Evans  johnevans66@yahoo.com
        1.1.1 John Levene  jlevene@idcomm.com
           1.1.1.1 Michael J.  loco_loco72@yahoo.com
           1.1.1.2 Mitch Kline  mkline@minnesotamtb.com
           1.1.1.3 Tim Dailey  Absoluttad@aol.com
        1.1.2 Biff Elliott  belliott@kiva.net
           1.1.2.1 Jeff Davis  Slipfrank@AOL.com
           1.1.2.2 Brad Hefner  kerouac@vol.com
           1.1.2.3 Scott Edwards  runawayjim@earthlink.net
        1.1.3 Don Combee  Dooda494@aol.com
           1.1.3.1 Steve Schneider  grafixcafe@inficad.com
           1.1.3.2 Chris Pierce  cpierce@saami.com
           1.1.3.3 Duane Noland  shadow@peganet.com
    1.2 Brett Mullet  BreMul@symix.com
        1.2.1 Jim Pollock  jimmyrow@usit.net
           1.2.1.1 Michiel Oudendijk  mjjm@worldonline.nl
           1.2.1.2 Marshall Mickelson  alien1331@aol.com
           1.2.1.3 Chris Barrett  chris.e.barrett@lmco.com
        1.2.2 Bruce Higgins  lbh2@cornell.edu
           1.2.2.1 Barry Lewin  blewin@keyed.com
           1.2.2.2 Brent Hawkins  bhawkins@swlaw.com
           1.2.2.3 Brett Gilmore  brettgilmore@yahoo.com
        1.2.3 Keenan Baker  keenan_9@hotmail.com
           1.2.3.1 Bryan Walton  bryyn@konnections.com
           1.2.3.2 Stephen Campbell  sgcampbell@col-col.com
           1.2.3.3 Chris Stone  m3251@earthlink.com
    1.3 Bill Wassell  billdw@erols.com
        1.3.1 Luke Starnes  lukestarnes@yahoo.com
           1.3.1.1 Craig Hovey  chovey@sph.llu.edu
           1.3.1.2 Dan Shearer  bardan@fuse.net
           1.3.1.3 Luke Rumburg  irieeys@hotmail.com
        1.3.2 Nathan Steele  nsteele@inil.com
           1.3.2.1 Sean Perry  funkymtn@ix.netcom.com
           1.3.2.2 Aaron Duarte  Glide420@aol.com
           1.3.2.3 Jonathan Harris  jharris@replaytv.com
        1.3.3 Paul Rennix  prennix@fortnet.org
           1.3.3.1 Doug Hile  hiled@nationwide.com
           1.3.3.2 Joe Holcombe  joe_d.holcombe_jr@roche.com
           1.3.3.3 Barney Issen  bwis@chevron.com
    1.4 Ralph Pitt  s0rapitt@titan.vcu.edu
        1.4.1 Todd Ramsden  tramsden@umich.edu
           1.4.1.1 James Wilson  Jam4Wilson@aol.com
           1.4.1.2 James Mullins  moby@i1.net
           1.4.1.3 Jay Landi  jlandi@scl.reliastar.com
           1.4.1.4 Bill Adams  wpadams@mindspring.com
        1.4.2 Kyle Peterson  aec@hia.net
           1.4.2.1 Patrick McKinney  JAuxTwig@aol.com
           1.4.2.2 Jeff Cooper  lands96end@hotmail.com
           1.4.2.3 Jeffrey Smith  jsmith@newhope.com
        1.4.3 Jack Fisher  micahman@uswest.net
           1.4.3.1 Kevin Clarke  clark@ils.unc.edu
           1.4.3.2 Kit Wheeler  kit_75_77@yahoo.com
           1.4.3.3 Kate Struby  kstruby@aol.com
           1.4.3.4 Tony Garcia  wlfd13@aol.com
    1.5 Rob Winkler  rwinkler@instrument.com
        1.5.1 John Schroeder  audioman@cyberis.net
           1.5.1.1 Pete Viljamaa  Loosebooty@aol.com
           1.5.1.2 Mark Zeiden  mzeiden@skbcbiz.com
           1.5.1.3 Neil Frost  neil.frost@noble.net
           1.5.1.4 Phil Peters  tiedyedawg@aol.com
        1.5.2. Matthew Weber  webermp@clarkson.edu
           1.5.2.1 Phill B  phishyphill@webtv.net
           1.5.2.2 Mike Sutch  phunguy171@aol.com
           1.5.2.3 Rye Palmer  moondanze@earthlink.net
           1.5.2.4 Travers Edwards  Travers.Edwards@rich.frb.org
        1.5.3 Sean Quinn  chamara@together.net
           1.5.3.1 Rob Plaskon  rmp122@erols.com
           1.5.3.2 Roger Renken  rrenken@unlnotes.unl.edu
           1.5.3.3 Rob Robar  RRobar8873@aol.com
           1.5.3.4 Scott Lappin  lappin@mwmconsulting.com

Questions or Problems?